Goulburn Real Estate Blog

News

December 22, 2019

Christmas Trading Hours

Goulburn First National Christmas Trading Hours.

Over the Festive season our office will be closed on on public holiday's and Sunday's only. Please see below;

Monday 23 December 2019 – 8:30am – 5:30pm

Tuesday 24 December 2019 – 8:30am – 3pm

Wednesday 25 December 2019 (Christmas Day) Closed

Thursday 26 December 2019 (Boxing Day) Closed

Friday 27 December 2019 8:30am – 5:30pm

Saturday 28 December 2019 9am – 3pm

Sunday 29 December 2019 Closed

Monday 30 December 8:30am – 5:30pm

Tuesday 31 December 8:30am – 3pm

Wednesday 1 January 2020 (New Year’s Day) – Closed

Thursday 2 January 2020 8:30am – 5:30pm

For any emergencies during this time period please contact us on 02 4822 8711 in the first instance.

Wishing you all a safe and wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year!